Discover how LakePoint Energy’s strategic energy procurment and management services can enable you to control cost and mitigate risk for your organization. We look forward to working with you, please contact us today for a free consultation.

Steve Egger
President
steve.egger@lpenergy.com
Phone: (216) 695-4000
Fax: (440) 848-8112
Katie Amburgey
Operations Manager
katie.amburgey@lpenergy.com
Phone: (216) 276-6116
Fax: (440) 848-8112
John F. Egger
Director of Strategic Development
john.egger@lpenergy.com
Phone: (440) 212-5300
Fax: (440) 848-8112
Derek Booth
Managing Member

derek@lpenergy.com
Phone: (419) 410-4791
Fax: (440) 848-8112
Randy Buckosh
Account Manager
randall.buckosh@lpenergy.com
Phone: (216) 701-5605
Fax: (216) 452-1502
Debra Dixon
Business Development Manager
debra.dixon@lpenergy.com
Phone: (216) 701-6104
Fax: (216) 452-1502
Steve Mittelmeier
Commercial Sales Manager
steve.mittelmeier@lpenergy.com
Phone: (440) 409-5772
Fax: (440) 572-9288
Kelley Knaack
Commercial Sales Manager
kelley.knaack@lpenergy.com
Phone: (440) 596-9272
Fax: (440) 848-8112